U.S. Representatives

 

Area Served Company Contact Information
Arkansas,
Northeast Oklahoma
ACUDATA, INC.
6216 South Lewis
Suite 103
Tulsa, OK 74136
www.acudata-inc.com
Gary Friske
PH. 918-743-1875
gary.f@acudata-inc.com
North Illinois,
UP Michigan,
East Wisconsin
ELECTRONIC INSTRUMENT ASSOC.
P.O. Box 6487
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
www.electronicinstrument.com

Frank Krozel
PH. 630-924-1600

FAX 630-477-0321
frank@electronicinstrument.com

Kansas, Oklahoma ACUDATA, INC.
10316 Greenbriar Place
Suite 8
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
www.acudata-inc.com
Brian James
PH. 405-691-5800
brian.j@acudata-inc.com
Louisiana,
Southeast Texas
ACUDATA, INC.
8111 Ashlane Drive
Suite 214
The Woodlands, TX 77382
www.acudata-inc.com
Doug Tischler
PH. 281-516-1446
doug.t@acudata-inc.com
Central Texas,
Southwest Texas
ACUDATA, INC.
4521 Golf Vista Drive
Austin, TX 78730
www.acudata-inc.com
Todd Barnaby
PH. 512-380-9300
todd.b@acudata-inc.com
North Texas ACUDATA, INC.
1400 Preston Road
Suite 400
Plano, TX 75093
www.acudata-inc.com
Mark Barnaby
PH. 972-424-3567
mark.b@acudata-inc.com

 

International Representatives

 

Area Served Company Contact Information

Alberta

T&T POWER GROUP INC.
4908 87th Street N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5W3
Canada
www.ttpowergroup.com
Dave Gibb
PH. 780-437-3073
dave.gibb@ttpowergroup.com
Australia

UNIVERSITY PATON INSTRUMENTS
Unit 8, 9 Sainsbury Road
Sainsbury Business Park
O' Connor, W. Australia 6163
www.universitypaton.com.au

Rob Bone
PH. 618 9331 0888
rob.bone@universitypaton.com.au
British Colombia T&T POWER GROUP INC.
7168 Honeyman Street
Delta, British Columbia V4G 1G1
Canada
www.ttpowergroup.com
Kam Ghuman
PH. 604-940-7740
kam.ghuman@ttpowergroup.com

British Colombia 

T&T POWER GROUP INC.
1323 Kelliher Road
Prince George, British Columbia V2L 5S8
Canada
www.ttpowergroup.com

Simon Fandrey
PH. 250-562-4343
simon.fandrey@ttpowergroup.com

Chile TECNO-CONTROL
Maria Luisa Santander 0237
Providencia, Santiago
Chile
www.tecnocontrol.cl
Fernando DeMayo
PH. 011-56-2-2049453 or
011-56-2-2253119
info@tecnocontrol.cl
Columbia KINETA S.A.S.
Calle 125A No. 56A-23
Bogota D.C.
Colombia
www.kineta.cc
Daniel Saenz Ayala
PH. 011 57 1 4672444
info@kineta.cc
Great Britain,
United Kingdom
MERCURY INSTRUMENTS LTD.
Cromwell House, 2 Cromwell Terrace
St. Ives, Cambs. PE27 5JE
United Kingdom
www.mercuryinstruments.co.uk
Stephen Mead
PH. 011 44 1480 494471
office@mercuryinstruments.co.uk
Italy STAER S.R.L.
Via Sibilla Aleramo, 4
20054 Segrate (Milano)
Italy
www.staermisure.it
Mario Fantini
PH. 011-39-02-269-52067
info@staermisure.it
Manitoba,
Saskatchewan
T&T POWER GROUP INC.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada
www.ttpowergroup.com
Bill Batkis
PH. 204-430-8508
bill.batkis@ttpowergroup.com
Mexico-States of Sonora,
Chihuahua, Coahuila,
Nuevo Leon,
and Tamaulipas
EXIS TESTING SOLUTIONS INC.
Rancho San Valentin No. 2620
Pradera Dorada
Cd. Juarez, Chihuahua CP 32618
Mexico
www.existest.com
Arturo Martinez
PH. 011-52-656-623-6380
arturo.martinez@existest.com
Ontario CTH CONTROLS INC.
1500 Upper Middle Road West,
Suite 220
Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2
Canada
www.cthcontrols.com
Alan Davis
PH. 905-792-6829
sales@cthcontrols.com
South Africa DENVER TECHNICAL PRODUCTS
P.O Box 75810 Garden View,
Johannesburg 2047
South Africa
www.denvertech.co.za
Mervyn Stocks
PH. 011-27-11-626-2023
denvertech@pixie.co.za
Quebec,
New Brunswick,
Newfoundland,
Nova Scotia,
Prince Edward Isle
CTH INDUSTRIAL CONTROLS LTD.
989 Pierre Dupuy
Longueuil, Quebec J4K 1A1
Canada
www.cth.ca
Pierre Trottier
PH. 450-671-2181
info@cth.ca
Turkey BIS SISTEM ENTEGRASYON
ELN BIL HIZ LTD

Uzuncayir Cad. No. 39 C1, Block
Floor 2, Apartment 20
Kadikoy 34722, Istanbul
Turkey
www.bissistem.com
A. Ihsan Arslan
PH. 011 90 216 326 1695-96
info@bissistem.com